RJ Jagger

     RJ Jagger is an attorney and novelist living in Denver. All of Jagger's books are standalone thrillers and can be read in any order. Jagger has written the Nick Teffinger Thrillers: Witness Chase, Bad Client, Lawyer Trap, Pretty Little Lawyer, Attorney's Run, Never Dead, Client Trap, Ancient Prey, China Doll, A Twist of Sin, Reverse Run, Alley Lawyer, and the Wickert Tripp Thrillers: The Scroll Lawyers, The Shadow File, Double Trap. Jagger's newest thriller, LAWYER TRAP, will be published by Pegasus Books in 2011.